Contact Us

Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

4043 120th Street
Urbandale, IA 50323 USA

Toll Free: 800.383.4524

Phone: +1 515.254.1260

Send Us A Message

Sales By Territory

United States & Canada

Duncan Nesbitt

Sales Director
7909 Blue Heron Drive West - Villa 2
Wilmington, NC 28411
Phone: +1 910.296.7185
Fax: +1 910.686.4773
dnesbitt@insta-pro.com

Africa, Western Europe, Middle East

Michael Martin

Sales Director
Rond Point Schuman 6, Bte 5
B-1040 Brussels, Belgium
Phone: +32.475.626320
Skype: mikmar29
mmartin@insta-pro.com

Asia

Karl Arnold

Vice President, Marketing & Sales
4043 120th Street
Urbandale, IA 50323 USA
Toll free: 800.383.4524
Phone: +1 515.254.1260
info@insta-pro.com

Southeast Asia

Mayette Ramos

Regional Sales Manager
No. 6 B Liwayway Street
E. Rodriquez Ave.
Tanay, Rizal
Philippines 1980
Phone: +(02) 654.1113
Mobile: +(02) 0917.851.1011
mramos@insta-pro.com

E. Europe, CIS, Turkey,  Russia, India & Sri Lanka 

Gregory Komnik

Regional Sales Director
21, Komsomolskaya Street
Stavropol, 355012
Russia
Phone: +7.865.229.7460
Fax: +7.865.223.1661
gkomnik@insta-pro.com

Latin America

Adam Sackett

Regional Sales Director
4043 120th St
Urbandale, IA 50323
Office: +1-515-254-1275
Cell: +1-515-419-5215
asackett@insta-pro.com

Customer Service

Phone: +1 515.254.1260
Fax: +1 515.276.5749
customerservice@insta-pro.com

Parts

Jim Little

Phone: +1 515.254.1277
Fax: +1 515.254.1357
jlittle@insta-pro.com

 

Follow us on Twitter @InstaProInt

Like us on Facebook

Join our group on LinkedIn